français
português
Sat 23 Feb

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 02-22-2019 3622 (1)
6437 (3)
4342 (2)
7409 (4)
31 (5) 36 (6)
Thu. 02-21-2019 2177 (1)
4208 (3)
2344 (2)
4316 (4)
22 (5) 23 (6)
Wed. 02-20-2019 3095 (1)
5736 (3)
3402 (2)
5902 (4)
27 (5) 27 (6)
Tue. 02-19-2019 2145 (1)
3916 (3)
2193 (2)
3874 (4)
21 (5) 22 (6)
Mon. 02-18-2019 2594 (1)
4612 (3)
2616 (2)
4492 (4)
24 (5) 22 (6)
Sun. 02-17-2019 2849 (1)
4692 (3)
2984 (2)
4750 (4)
22 (5) 25 (6)
Sat. 02-16-2019 2435 (1)
4102 (3)
2717 (2)
4392 (4)
20 (5) 20 (6)
Fri. 02-15-2019 3373 (1)
6002 (3)
4062 (2)
6955 (4)
30 (5) 35 (6)
Thu. 02-14-2019 2264 (1)
4358 (3)
2349 (2)
4390 (4)
22 (5) 23 (6)
Wed. 02-13-2019 3237 (1)
5972 (3)
3600 (2)
6212 (4)
27 (5) 27 (6)
Tue. 02-12-2019 2152 (1)
3916 (3)
2262 (2)
3948 (4)
21 (5) 22 (6)
Mon. 02-11-2019 2757 (1)
4978 (3)
2870 (2)
4952 (4)
25 (5) 23 (6)
Sun. 02-10-2019 2693 (1)
4418 (3)
2887 (2)
4550 (4)
22 (5) 25 (6)
Sat. 02-09-2019 2292 (1)
3914 (3)
2831 (2)
4588 (4)
19 (5) 21 (6)
Fri. 02-08-2019 3585 (1)
6366 (3)
4345 (2)
7268 (4)
32 (5) 36 (6)
41270
0
45804
0
365 387

(1): number of passengers landing in Luanda (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Luanda (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London>Cap Town with a stopover in Luanda to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Luanda but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Luanda
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Luanda

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Luanda *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Luanda *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN LUANDA

84°F
29°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 75%
Wind : WNW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroporto-Luanda.com.