français
português
Fri 23 Aug

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 08-22-2019 2650 (1)
3621 (3)
2615 (2)
3416 (4)
23 (5) 20 (6)
Wed. 08-21-2019 3910 (1)
5028 (3)
3851 (2)
4807 (4)
26 (5) 24 (6)
Tue. 08-20-2019 2777 (1)
3601 (3)
2565 (2)
3186 (4)
22 (5) 20 (6)
Mon. 08-19-2019 3455 (1)
4453 (3)
3546 (2)
4305 (4)
23 (5) 21 (6)
Sun. 08-18-2019 4273 (1)
4977 (3)
4068 (2)
4489 (4)
26 (5) 24 (6)
Sat. 08-17-2019 2361 (1)
2842 (3)
2294 (2)
2637 (4)
18 (5) 15 (6)
Fri. 08-16-2019 4688 (1)
5881 (3)
4454 (2)
5323 (4)
30 (5) 27 (6)
Thu. 08-15-2019 2435 (1)
3351 (3)
2898 (2)
3792 (4)
21 (5) 23 (6)
Thu. 08-15-2019 2413 (1)
3351 (3)
2922 (2)
3792 (4)
21 (5) 23 (6)
Wed. 08-14-2019 3858 (1)
5045 (3)
3717 (2)
4610 (4)
26 (5) 23 (6)
Tue. 08-13-2019 2813 (1)
3665 (3)
2574 (2)
3186 (4)
22 (5) 20 (6)
Mon. 08-12-2019 3584 (1)
4525 (3)
3567 (2)
4331 (4)
23 (5) 21 (6)
Sun. 08-11-2019 4259 (1)
4931 (3)
3876 (2)
4319 (4)
26 (5) 23 (6)
Sat. 08-10-2019 2430 (1)
2905 (3)
2344 (2)
2700 (4)
18 (5) 15 (6)
Fri. 08-09-2019 4959 (1)
6316 (3)
4491 (2)
5464 (4)
29 (5) 27 (6)
50865
0
49782
0
354 326

(1): number of passengers landing in Luanda (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Luanda (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London>Cap Town with a stopover in Luanda to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Luanda but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Luanda
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Luanda

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Luanda *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Luanda *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN LUANDA

72°F
22°C
Clear
Humidity : 83%
Wind : S at 19km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Aeroporto-Luanda.com.